The Bridges opening hours

Christmas 2018

Mon 10th Dec 9.00am – 8.00pm

Tues 11th Dec 9.00am – 8.00pm

Wed 12th Dec 9.00am – 8.00pm

Thurs 13th Dec 9.00am – 8.00pm

Fri 14th Dec 9.00am – 8.00pm

Sat 15th Dec 9.00am – 5.30pm

Sun 16th Dec 11.00am – 5.00pm

Mon 17th Dec 9.00am – 8.00pm

Tues 18th Dec 9.00am – 8.00pm

Wed 19th Dec 9.00am – 8.00pm

Thurs 20th Dec 9.00am – 8.00pm

Fri 21st Dec 9.00am – 8.00pm

Sat 22nd Dec 9.00am – 5.30pm

Sun 23rd Dec 11.00am – 5.00pm

Christmas Eve 9.00am – 5.30pm

Christmas Day Closed

Boxing Day *9.00am – 5.30pm

Wed 26th Dec 9.00am – 5.30pm

Thurs 27th Dec 9.00am – 8.00pm

Fri 28th Dec 9.00am – 5.30pm

Sat 29th Dec 9.00am – 5.30pm

Sun 30th Dec 11.00am – 5.00pm

New Year’s Eve 9.00am – 5.30pm

New Year’s Day Closed

Tues 2nd Jan Normal trading resumes

 

Throughout the year

We are open every day, so you can enjoy shopping at the Bridges Monday through to Sunday.

We’re also open every Thursday until 8pm, with free parking from 5:30pm – 9pm, so you can shop here in Sunderland even longer.

Bank Holidays – the Bridges Bank Holiday opening hours are now 9am – 5:30pm

Regular Opening Hours

  • Mon - Weds
  • Thursday
  • Fri - Sat
  • Sunday