The Bridges opening hours

We are open every day, so you can enjoy shopping at the Bridges Monday through to Sunday.

We’re also open every Thursday until 8pm, with free parking from 5:30pm – 9pm, so you can shop here in Sunderland even longer.

Bank Holidays – the Bridges Bank Holiday opening hours are now 9am – 5:30pm

 

FESTIVE OPENING HOURS 

The centre will be open until 8pm Monday to Friday from 11th December until Friday 22nd December.

Sunday 24th December 9am – 5pm (*note some larger stores will open for browsing until 11am as their transactions can not be completed until 11am – please check individual stores’ opening times)

Monday 25th December – CLOSED

Tuesday 26th December – 9am – 5:30pm

Wednesday 27th December – 9am – 5.30pm

Thursday 28th December – 9am – 8pm

Friday 29th December –  9am – 5.30pm

Saturday 30th December 9am – 5.30pm

Sunday 31st December 11am – 5pm

New Year’s Day – CLOSED

Tuesday 2nd January – 9am – 5.30pm

 

Regular Opening Hours

  • Mon - Weds9:00am - 5.30pm
  • Thursday9:00am - 8.00pm
  • Fri - Sat9:00am - 5.30pm
  • Sunday11:00am - 5.00pm